Capital MarketsEquity Capital Markets

In Equity Capital Markets, we advise and support companies throughout ECM transactions such as Initial Public Offerings (IPOs), Capital Increases, Rights Issues, Secondary Placements, and more. While our niche for the aforementioned transactions are Medium Sized Enterprises within the DACH region, our rich investor network where we carefully place the deals are geographically diversified dedicated Mid Cap investors across Europe. Throughout the equity raising process, we manage the structuring, syndication, marketing, as well as distribution of the deal.

Debt Capital Markets

In Debt Capital Markets, we help companies raise debt for acquisitions, or for the purpose of refinancing or restructuring existing debt. As part of our DCM service offering, we issue corporate bonds as well as convertible bonds.

HOW SUCESS STORIES ARE WRITTEN

We provide the professionalism of a best-in-class worldwide Investment Banking team as well as the rather unconventional start-up atmosphere, encouraging creative approaches, the development of new standards, and the delivery of best results.

ContactHow can we help you?

Marc Osigus

Head of Investment Banking

Tel.: +49 40414388570 Marc.Osigus@ha-ib.de

Capital MarketsEquity Capital Markets

In Equity Capital Markets beraten und unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei Börsengängen (IPOs), Kapitalerhöhungen, Bezugsrechtsemissionen, Sekundärplatzierungen und mehr. Hier betreuen wir vorwiegend mittelständische Unternehmen in der DACH Region und platzieren diese Transaktionen sorgfältig in einem breit gestreuten Netzwerk von Mid-Cap-Investoren in Europa. Während des gesamten Prozesses der Kapitalbeschaffung verwalten wir die Strukturierung, Syndizierung, Vermarktung und die Distribution des Geschäfts.

Debt Capital Markets

In Debt Capital Markets unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Beschaffung von Fremdkapital, sei es für Akquisitionen, zur Refinanzierung oder zur Restrukturierung bestehender Schulden. Im Rahmen unseres DCM-Angebots emittieren wir Unternehmensanleihen sowie Wandelanleihen.

So schreiben wir Erfolgsgeschichten

Mit der Professionalität eines weltweit führenden Investment-Banking-Teams und der eher unkonventionellen Start-up-Atmosphäre schaffen wir die einzigartige Basis für kreative Ansätze, für die Entwicklung neuer Standards – und für beste Ergebnisse.

KontaktWas können wir für Sie tun?

Marc Osigus

Head of Investment Banking

Tel.: +49 40414388570 Marc.Osigus@ha-ib.de